free hit counters

News: N.O.R.E Unveils ‘Drunk Uncle’ Album Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 10.30.22 PM

N.O.R.E gives us a look at the tracklisting for his upcoming album Drunk Uncle. The LP features appearances from Pharrell, Kool G Rap, DJ Khaled, Manolo Rose, French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss, Capone, Fat Joe, Capone, T-Pain, Killer Mike and more. Take a look at the official tracklisting below.

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 10.39.04 PM