free hit counters

News: Fabolous The Young OG Project Cover Art

The Young OG Project

Fabolous unveils the cover for his new album dropping on Christmas Day, The Young OG Project. The cover art features a picture of his son, make sure you get your digital copy when it drops!

Album Tracklist: Fabolous – The Young OG Project

1. Lituation
2. We Good Ft. Rich Homie Quan
3. All Good
4. You Made Me Ft. Tish Hyman
5. She Wildin’ Ft. Chris Brown
6. Ball Drop Ft. French Montana
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For The Winter Ft. Velous
10. Cinnamon Apple Ft. Kevin Hart
11. Young OG II Ft. Abir Haronni