web analytics

News: Majid Jordan’s ‘The Space Between’ Album Tracklisting


Majid Jordan’s sophomore album The Space Between arrives next week on October 27th. The 13-track project features PartyNextDoor on the song ‘One I Want’ and dvsn on ‘My Imagination.’ They unveil the complete tracklisting along with announcing their new World Tour.

The new tour kicks off next year on January 1st in Montreal, QC traveling to Toronto, Ireland, Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Sweden along with New York on January 20th. You can get your tickets this Friday via MajidJordan.com and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Majid Jordan – The Space Between

1. “Intro”
2. “Gave Your Love Away”
3. “OG Heartthrob”
4. “Body Talk”
5. “Not Ashamed”
6. “One I Want” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
7. “You”
8. “Phases”
9. “Asleep”
10. “What You Do to Me”
11. “My Imagination” (Feat. dvsn)
12. “The Space Between”
13. “Outro”