News: Mac Miller Unveils ‘The Divine Feminine’ Album Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 1.59.50 PM

Mac Miller reveals the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album The Divine Feminine due out on September 26th. He’s already released two singles off the LP, ‘Dang!’ and ‘We’ and now gives us the official tracklisting. The album will feature additional appearances from Bilal, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Ariana Grande and Kendrick Lamar. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine

1. “Congratulations” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Dang!” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
6. “Planet God Damn” (Feat. Njomza)
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
9. “My Favorite Part” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)