News: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Unveil ‘The Unruly Mess I’ve Made’ Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 7.05.29 PM

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis have received huge amounts of controversy over their recently released single ‘White Privilege II.’ Now they are prepping for the release of their forthcoming album The Unruly Mess I’ve Made. The LP will feature appearances from Leon Bridges, Ed Sheeran, Grandmaster Caz, Kool Moe Dee, Melle Mel and more. Take a look at the official tracklisting below.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – The Unruly Mes I’ve Made

1. Light Tunnels
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin
4. Buckshot
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Deed To Know
9. Dance Off
10. Let’s Eat
11. Bolo Tie
12. The Train
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)