free hit counters

News: Joe Budden – ‘Rage & The Machine’ Album Cover & Tracklisting


After beefing with Drake for the past few months, Joe Budden shifts gears focusing on the release of his own album Rage & The Machine. The project due out October 21st features appearances from Tory Lanez, Fabolous and Joell Ortiz with production by Just Blaze, araabMUZIK, !LLMIND, and more. You can view the complete tracklisting below and pre-order your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine

1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. “By Law” (Feat. Jazzy)
5. “Flex” (Feat. Tory Lanez & Fabolous)
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” (Feat. Emanny)
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. “Idols”