web analytics

News: Jay Rock ‘90059’ Album Cover & Tracklist


Jay Rock gives us a first look at his 90059 album cover and tracklist set to hit stores and iTunes in August 2016. The project will feature appearances from Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Busta Rhymes and more. Take a look at the complete tracklist below.

Tracklist: Jay Rock – 90059

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (Ft. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (Ft. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (Ft. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message