web analytics

News: Gucci Mane Reveals ‘El Gato The Human Glacier’ Album Tracklist

Gucci Mane shows no signs of slowing down anytime soon! He plans on dropping his third solo studio album of the year El Gato The Human Glacier on December 22nd. The new 13-track LP features only one appearance from 21 Savage and was produced entirely by Southside of 808 Mafia. Take a look at the full tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier

1. “Just Like It (Intro)” (Feat. 21 Savage)
2. “Rich Ass Junkie”
3. “Peepin Out The Blinds”
4. “Dickriders”
5. “Mall”
6. “Side Effects”
7. “TYT”
8. “Sea Sick”
9. “Smiling In The Drought”
10. “El Gato’s Revenge”
11. Strep Throat”
12. Southside and Guwop”
13. Off The Boat (Outro)”