free hit counters

News: Fat Joe & Remy Ma Unveil ‘Plata O Plomo’ Cover and Tracklisting


Fat Joe and Remy Ma are almost ready to release their collaborative album Plata O Plomo on February 10th. The 12 track LP includes featured appearances from French Montana, BJ The Chicago Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, The Dream, Sevyn Streeter, the legendary Stephanie Mills and more. Take a look at the cover art and full tracklisting below and be sure to pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo

1. “Beast” (Feat. Elley)
2. “Swear To God” (Feat. Kent Jones)
3. “Spaghetti” (Feat. Kent Jones)
4. “All The Way Up” (Feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. “How Can I Forget” (feat. Kent Jones)
6. “How Long (Interlude)”
7. “Say Yes” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Heartbreak” (Feat. The-Dream)
9. “Cookin” (Feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. “Money Showers” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “Too Quick” (Feat. Kingston)
12. “Dreaming” (Feat. Stephanie Mills)