web analytics

News: Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. ‘The King & I’ Album Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 12.16.47 PM

The tracklisting has been revealed for Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.’s The King and I forthcoming album. The project will feature appearances from Mama Wallace, Snoop Dogg, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Busta Rhymes, Kevin McCall, Lil Kim, Jadakiss and more. You can pre-order the 25-track album on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I

1. “A Billion”
2. “Legacy”
3. “Beautiful (Interlude)”
4. “Can’t Get Enough”
5. “Don’t Test Me”
6. “Big / Faye (Interlude)” (Feat. Jamal Woolard)
7. “Tryna Get By”
8. “The Reason”
9. “I Don’t Want It” (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. “I Got Married (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
11. “Wife Commandments”
12. “We Just Clicked (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
13. “A Little Romance”
14. “The Baddest (Interlude)”
15. “Fool for You”
16. “Crazy (Interlude)” (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. “Got Me Twisted”
18. “When We Party” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. “Somebody Knows” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. “Take Me There” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. “One in the Same”
22. “I Wish (Interlude)” (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. “Lovin You for Life” (Feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. “NYC” (Feat. Jadakiss)
25. “It Was Worth It”