web analytics

News: De La Soul Announce ‘and The Anonymous Nobody’ Release Date & Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 12.55.26 PM

De La Soul’s kickstarter campaign was very successful as they have raised more than what they were asking to fund their new LP. After releasing the EP, For Your Pain and Suffering earlier this month, they give us the official album artwork and tracklisting for their new album.

The new project, and The Anonymous Nobody will feature appearances from Snoop Dogg, Jill Scott, Pete Rock, Usher, 2 Chainz, and more. You can pre-order the album due out August 26th via your favorite site here.

Album Tracklisting: De La Soul – and The Anonymous Nobody

1. Genesis (Intro) Feat. Jill Scott
2. Royalty Capes
3. Pain Feat. Snoop Dogg
4. Property of Spitkicker.com Feat. Roc Marciano
5. memory of… (US) Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock
6. Cbgbs
7. Lord Intended Feat. Justin Hawkins
8. Snoopies Feat. David Byrne
9. Greyhounds Feat. Usher
10. Sexy B*tch
11. Trainwreck
12. Drawn Feat. Little Dragon
13. Whoodeeni Feat. 2 Chainz
14. Nosed Up
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)
16. Here In After Feat. Damon Albarn
17. Exodus (Outro)