web analytics

News: Danny Brown Announces ‘Atrocity Exhibition’ Release Date & Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-08-16 at 9.29.20 PM

Danny Brown has announced the official release date for his forthcoming Atrocity Exhibition project. The album will drop on September 30th via Warp Records which will include 15 new tracks. The LP will feature appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt, B-Real and more. Take a look at the official tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Danny Brown — Atrocity Exhibition

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” (featuring Petite Noir)
4. “Really Doe” (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia”
10. “Dance In The Water”
11. “From The Ground” (featuring Kelela)
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” (featuring B-Real)
15. “Hell For It”