web analytics

News: Common – ‘Black America Again’ Album Cover & Tracklisting


Common gives us a look at the album cover and tracklisting for his new LP Black America Again. The album includes 15 new tracks with featured appearances from Bilal, Stevie Wonder, Marsha Ambrosius, BJ The Chicago Kid, John Legend and more. You can take a look at the full tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Common – Black America Again (Tracklisting):

1. “Joy and Peace” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Home” (Feat. Bilal)
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black America Again” (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. “Love Star” (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” (Feat. Syd & Elena)
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment in the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” (Feat. PJ)
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” (Feat. Syd & Bilal)
12. “The Day Women Took Over” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. “Rain” (Feat. John Legend)
14. “Little Chicago Boy” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. “Letter to the Free” (Feat. Bilal)