free hit counters

News: Chris Brown Reveals New Album’s Double Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 2.25.33 PM

Chris Brown has been working on his forthcoming album Heartbreak on a Full Moon and took to social media to share his progress. He revealed a 40-song tracklisting for the new album including the singles ‘Party’ and ‘Privacy.’ The album will be the follow-up to his Royalty LP released back in 2015.

Chris also has a new movie coming to theaters this Summer titled Welcome To My Life. Meanwhile, take a look at the complete tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Chris Brown – Heartbreak On a Full Moon

1. “Lost and Found”
2. “Tempo”
3. “Confidence”
4. “Privacy”
5. “Juicy Booty”
6. “Tough Love”
7. “Paradise”
8. “Covered In You”
9. “Party” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Usher)
10. “Even”
11. “Roses”
12. “Pull Up”
13. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
14. “Hurt The Same”
15. “Tell Me What 2 Do”
16. “I Love Her”
17. “You Like”
18. “This Ain’t”
19. “Sip”
20. “Stranger”
21. “Summer Breeze”
22. “Enemy”
23. “Reddi Whip”
24. “I Pour Down”
25. “Hope You Do”
26. “No Exit”
27. “This Way”
28. “Frustrated”
29. “Bite My Tongue”
30. “Daylight Savings”
31. “Handle It”
32. “Otha Ni**as”
33. “Nowhere”
34. “Secret”
35. “All In”
36. “Only For Me”
37. “Yellow Tape”
38. “Questions”
39. “Emotions”
40. “Last All Night”

Sneak Peek: Double album #heartbreakonafullmoon

A post shared by ??? (@chrisbrownofficial) on