free hit counters

News: Childish Gambino Announces New Album ‘…Awaken, My Love!’ (Plus New Song)


After a great first season of his hit TV Show on The FX Network Atlanta, Childish Gambino returns to music announcing a brand new album on the way! ‘…Awaken My Love!’ will be the follow-up to his Because the Internet released in 2013.

After premiering a new song during an episode of Atlanta, the album titled was confirmed and Gambino released the official artwork and tracklisting online. You can pre-order the album which hits stores and iTunes on December 2nd here.

You can also listen to a new track off the album titled ‘Me and Your Mama’ below.

Album Tracklisting: Childish Gambino – …Awaken, My Love!

1. “Me and Your Mama”
2. “Have Some Love”
3. “Boogieman”
4. “Zombies”
5. “Riot”
6. “Redbone”
7. “California”
8. “Terrified”
9. “Baby boy”
10. “The Night Me And Your Momma Met”
11. “Stand Tall”