web analytics

News: Capone-n-Noreaga Lessons Album Tracklisting

Capone Noreaga

Capone-N-Noreaga take it back to where it all began on Penalty Records for a brand new album. The LP titled Lessons will feature appearances from Raekwon, Tradegy Khadafi, The Lox, Royal Flush and production by Ayatollah, Statik Selektah, Scram Jones, Large Professor and others. Take a look at the official tracklisting for the project due out on June 16th and pre-order your copy on amazon.

Album Tracklist: Capone-N-Noreaga – Lessons

1. Khadafi Talks
2. Future (Ft. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
3. In The 1st Prod. By iFresh
4. Shooters Worldwide Prod. by Jahlil Beats
5. 7 Continents (Ft. Royal Flush & Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
6. U.M.A.R. (Ft. Tragedy) Prod. by SPK
7. Gumar Oz Dubar Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
8. Not Stick You Pt. 2 (Ft. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
9. Chinese Girl Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
10. Elevate (Ft. Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
11. 3 on 3 (Ft. The LOX & Tragedy) Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
12. Now (Ft. Tragedy) Prod. by Statik Selektah
13. Pizza Produced by Large Professor
14. Riding (Ft. Anna Shay) Prod. by Mr. Authentic
15. Foul 120 (Ft. Tragedy & Raekwon) Prod. by Scram Jones