web analytics

News: A$AP Mob Debuts ‘Cozy Tapes Vol.1: Friends’ Cover & Tracklisting


A$AP Mob debuted the official cover art for the new Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends mixtape. The tape includes 11 new tracks likely to feature the entire A$AP Mob, take a look at the tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor