free hit counters

New Music Friday: T.I., Migos and Future

T.I. - Hell You Sayin

Well, its Friday and some of your fav artists decided to drop a few new tracks today. First, we’ll start with T.I. who released a new track with Iggy Azalea, Young Dro and Travi$ Scott titled “Hell You Sayin.” Listen to this and the rest of the New Music Friday tracks below.

Next new track today is Future featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino titled “Move That Dope.”

Future - Move That Dope

Next up, we have Migos with their new track “Just Wait On It” which which be featured on their next Mixtape No Label 2 dropping February 25th.

Migos - Just Wait On It

More New Music