free hit counters

Nas Releasing 20th Anniversary Edition of Illmatic

Nas - illmatic

On April 15th, Nas will release the 20th Anniversary Edition of his Illmatic album. The album will feature 10 unreleased and remixed tracks plus a few freestyles. The album will be re-titled Illmatic XX and you can pre-order the album on iTunes now and check out the full tracklist below.

Illmatic XX – Tracklist

1. The Genesis
2. N.Y. State of Mind
3. Life’s a Bitch
4. The World is Yours
5. Halftime
6. Memory Lane
7. One Love
8. One Time 4 Your Mind
9. Represent
10. It Ain’t Hard to Tell
1. I’m a Villian
2. The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbit
3. Halftime (Butcher remix)
4. It Ain’t Hard to Tell (remix)
5. One Love (LG remix)
6. Life’s a Bitch Ft. AZ (Arsenal mix)
7. One Love Ft. Sadat (One L Mix)
8. The World is Yours (Tip mix)
9. It Ain’t Hard to Tell (The Stink mix)
10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Laidback mix)

Pre-order your copy of Illmatic XX now on iTunes.