free hit counters

Music: Yo Gotti – ‘Juice’


Yo Gotti announced a new album on the way titled I Still Am, a follow-up to his The Art Of Hustle album released last year. The new 13-track LP features appearances by Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, French Montana and more. He drops the second single off the project due out on October 27th with the song ‘Juice,’ take a listen below.

Album Tracklisting: Yo Gotti — I Still Am

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World