free hit counters

Music: Wiz Khalifa – ‘Letterman’

Wiz Khalifa is set to release his new mixtape Laugh Now, Fly Later this Friday as a prelude to his Rolling Papers 2 project. The 10-track tape includes a feature from Casey Veggies along with production by 808 Mafia. Take a listen to a new song off the project ‘Letterman’ below.

Mixtape Tracklisting: Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later

1. “Royal Highness” (Feat. Casey Veggies)
2. “Letterman”
3. “Figure It Out”
4. “Plane 4 U”
5. “No Dirt”
6. “Long Way to Go”
7. “Global Access”
8. “City of Steel”
9. “Weed Farm”
10. “Stay Focused”