free hit counters

Music: Wale Ft. Travis Scott – ‘Fish N Grits’ (Plus Album Tracklisting)

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 4.26.31 PM

Wale has been talking about his new album S.H.I.N.E. since last year but today he unveils the official cover art and tracklisting for the LP. After dropping countless tracks and freestyles in the last few months, the MMG rapper lets fans know the new album will be due out on May 5th.

The 14-track album is lead by the singles ‘My PYT’ and ‘Running Back’ featuring Lil Wayne. There are also guest appearances by Major Lazer, Wizkid, G-Eazy, Chris Brown and more. He gave fans a prelude to the album with his mixtape Before I Shine last month. Today he drops a new song in support of the album with Travis Scott titled ‘Fish N Grits,’ take a listen and pre-order the LP on iTunes at midnight.

Album Tracklisting: Wale – SHINE

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights (Te Llamo)” (Feat. J Balvin)
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)