free hit counters

Music: Uncle Murda Ft. Jadakiss – ‘No More’

Uncle Murda will be dropping his new album Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1 next Friday, November 24th. The new LP will feature appearances by 50 Cent, Maino, Trick Trick, Don Q, Dave East and more. He gives us a new track with Jadakiss on the song ‘No More, listen below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Uncle Murda – Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1

1. “Don’t Talk About It”
2. “Different Time” Feat. Don Q & Que Banz
3. “Happy To Be Here” Feat. Que Banz
4. “Bank Now” Feat. Que Banz
5. “Statute Of Limitations” Feat. 50 Cent
6. “Too Consistent” Feat. YG Teck
7. “Popular” Feat. Que Banz
8. “Hang Wit” Feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz
9. “Like Ooouuu” (eat. Aviator Kez
10. “Ain’t Like That” Feat. YG Teck & Que Banz
11. “Check Inn” Feat. Maino & Trick Trick
12. “Tonite” Feat. Dave East
13. “No More” Feat. Jadakiss
14. “Sent The Work” Feat. Young Dolph