web analytics

Music: The Weeknd Previews ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’ Album

Beauty behind The Madness

The Weeknd gives fans a preview of his new album Beauty Behind The Madness featuring 14 tracks. The project includes appearances from Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran, Labrinth, and Kanye West. Take a look at the tracklist and preview the album below.

Album Tracklist: The Weeknd – Beauty Behind the Madness

1. Real Life
2. Losers (Ft. Labrinth)
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Prisoner (Ft. Lana Del Rey)
13. Dark Times (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
14. Angel