web analytics

Music: Snoop Dogg – ‘Make America Crip Again’


Snoop Dogg announced a new EP on the way titled Make America Crip Again. The 8-track project features appearances by Chris Brown, OT Genesis, October London and more. He unveils the title track off the EP due out on October 27th below.

Album Tracklisting: Snoop Dogg — Make America Crip Again

1. M.A.C.A.
2. 3’s Company (featuring Chris Brown & OT Genesis)
3. Good Foot
4. Dis Finna Be a Breeze (featuring Hahadavis)
5. None of Mine
6. My Last Name (featuring October London)
7. Sports Center (featuring Designer Flow)
8. Fly Awaw (featuring Shon Lawon)