Music: Snoop Dogg Ft. Stresmatic – ‘Swivel’


After dropping ‘Mount Kushmore’ last month, Snoop Dogg delivers more new music. He plans on releasing his 15th solo studio album Neva Left this Friday. So, why not give fans another track off the project titled ‘Swivel’ with Stresmatic. Take a listen below, check out the album tracklisting and pre-order the new album on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: Snoop Dogg – Neva Left

01. Neva Left
02. Moment I Feared Ft. Rick Rock
03. Bacc In Da Dayz Ft. Big Tray Deee
04. Promise You This
05. Trash Bags Ft. K Camp
06. Swivel Ft. Stresmatic
07. Go On Ft. October London
08. Big Mouth
09. Toss It Ft. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh
10. 420 (Blaze Up) Ft. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) Ft. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada
12. Let Us Begin Ft. KRS-One
13. Mount Kushmore Ft. Redman, Method Man & B-Real
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) Ft. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World FT. Big Bub