web analytics

Music: Smoke DZA Ft. Joey Bada$$ – ‘The Mood’

Smoke DZA announced a new album on the way titled Not For Sale and unveiled the full tracklisting. The LP will feature appearances by DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, Vado, Cozz, Dom Kennedy and more. He gives us a new single off the forthcoming project with the song ‘The Mood’ featuring Joey Bada$$, take a listen below.

Album Tracklisting: Smoke DZA — Not For Sale

1. The Legacy [Produced by BobGnarly]
2. The Mood (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Produced by 183rd]
3. The Come Up (Feat. DRAM) [Produced by DJ Steel]
4. The High (Feat. Velous) [Produced by DJ Relly Rell]
5. The Hustle (Feat. Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey) [Produced by LevyGrey]
6. The Love (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Produced by DJ Relly Rell]
7. The Lifestyle [Produced by Cardo]
8. The Antidote [Produced by LevyGrey]
9. The Game [Produced by LevyGrey]
10. The Glow [Produced by LevyGrey]
11. The Soul (Feat. Vado) [Produced by BobGnarly]
12. The Hookup (Feat. Cozz & Dom Kennedy [Produced by Girl Talk]