web analytics

Music: Slim Thug Ft. Big K.R.I.T. – ‘Kingz & Bosses’

Slim Thug is gearing up for the release of his new album The World Is Yours sue out next week on December 15th. The new LP is set to feature appearances by Paul Wall, Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Cam Wallace and more. To get fans ready he unveils a new song with Big K.R.I.T. titled ‘Kingz & Bosses.’ Take a listen below and pre-order the LP on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Slim Thug — The World Is Yours

1. “The World Is Yours”
2. “Trap” (Feat. Cam Wallace)
3. “Rip Parking Lot” (Feat. Paul Wall)
4. “No Love” (Feat. Z-Ro & J-Dawg)
5. “Ringin” (Feat. Cam Wallace & Sauce Walka)
6. “Kingz & Bosses” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. “Boss Talk” (Feat. Rick Ross & Jack Freeman)
8. “Outstanding” (Feat. Cam Wallace)
9. “Wide Frame” (Feat. Cam Wallace)
10. “Mercedes” (Feat. Cam Wallace)
11. “Cali” (Feat. CoolBrothaJones)
12. “Run for It” (Feat. 52 Savage)
13. “Still” (Feat. Cityyy)
14. “Next Level” (Feat. Jack Freeman)
15. “What’s Next”