free hit counters

Music: Sean Price Ft. Mobb Deep & Styles P – ‘The 3 Lyrical Ps’

Sean Price

The late rapper Sean Price has a new album Imperius Rex due out next week on August 8th. The new LP will feature music from Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Smif N Wessun, Freeway and more. Today, we get a new single off the project for the song ‘The 3 Lyrical Ps’ with the Styles P, Havoc and the late Prodigy of Mobb Deep. Take a listen and stream the track below and pre-order the album on iTunes.