web analytics

Music: Royce Da 5’9″ – ‘Tabernacle’

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 4.24.54 PM

Royce Da 5’9″ gives us a new track titled ‘Tabernacle’ in preparation for the release of his new album Layers due out on April 15th. He also gives us an exclusive look at the official tracklisting for the project which will feature Pusha T, Rick Ross and more. Take a look below.

Album Tracklisting: Royce Da 5’9? — Layers

1. Tabernacle (Produced by S1)
2. Pray (Produced by Mr. Porter)
3. Hard (What Was I Thinking) (Produced by Antman)
4. Starter Coat (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. Wait (Produced by Jake One)
6. Shine Your Light (Skit)
7. Shine (Produced by Nottz)
8. Lincoln (Skit)
9. Real (Produced by DJ Khalil)
10. Hello (Skit)
11. Misses (On My Line) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
12. Dope! (Produced by Pain 1)
13. America (Produced by S1)
14. Layers Feat. Rick Ross & Pusha T (Produced by Mr. Porter)
15. Quiet (Produced by Mr. Porter)
16. Gottaknow (Produced by Mr. Porter)
17. Off (Produced by Mr. Porter)