free hit counters

Music: Rick Ross Ft. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti – ‘Dead Presidents’

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 12.59.19 PM

Rick Ross has a new album Rather You Than Me dropping in less than 2 days. After revealing the official tracklisting and delivering a new song, he gives fans more new music. Take a listen and stream ‘Dead Presidents’ featuring Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti below.