Music: Project Pat Ft. Juicy J – ‘Money’

Project Pat

Project Pat’s new album M.O.B. is due out this Friday, September 8th. He delivers a new track off the LP on the song ‘Money’ with Juicy J. He also gives us the tracklisting for the album. Take a listen an stream the song below and pre-order M.O.B. on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: Project Pat – M.O.B.

1.) “Pockets Hurtin’”
2.) “Slangin’ Butta”
3.) “Wit The Shii”
4.) “Extortion Game”
5.) “A Real One Will”
6.) “We Dem Ones”
7.) “Very Paranoid”
8.) “M.O.B.”
9.) “Ain’t No Passes”
10.) “Lit’ Em Up”
11.) “O’s” f/ Young Dolph
12.) “Money” f/ Juicy J