free hit counters

Music: Nipsey Hussle Ft. Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan – ‘Choke’

Nipsey 2

Nipsey Hussle gives us new music titled ‘Choke’ featuring Young Thug and Rich Homie Quan. He recently released the tracklist of his new project Mailbox Money which features Rick Ross, K Camp, Dom Kennedy and more. Fans will be able to get the project on Datpiff for free, iTunes for $10 and can also pay $1,000 for not only the project but an invite to an exclusive listening event for his next album Victory Lap. Take a listen to the new track not featured on the project below.

Tracklist: Nipsey Hussle – Mailbox Money

1. Killa
2. A Hunnit A Show (Ft. Rick Ross)
3. Status Symbol (Ft. Buddy)
4. Thats How I Knew
5. Count Up That Loot
6. Only A Case (Ft. G.I. Joe & Conrad)
7. Where Yo Money At? (Ft. Pacman)
8. Between Us (Ft. K Camp)
9. Real Nigga Moves (Ft. Dom Kennedy)
10. Stay Loyal (Ft. J Stone)
11. A Miracle
12. No Nigga Like Me (Ft. Trae Tha Truth)
13. 50 Niggaz
14. Be Here For A While (Ft. Vernardo)
15. Overtime

MailBox Money Tracklist

Nipsey Tweet