web analytics

Music: N.O.R.E. Ft. Fat Joe – ‘Don’t Know’

N.O.R.E. takes time out from his popular Drink Champs podcast to release brand new music. He announced a new album on the way titled 5E along with a tracklisting with features from Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Dream, Wyclef, Jadakiss and more. Take a listen and stream the new track below.

Album Tracklisting: N.O.R.E. – 5E

1. “In the Beginning”
2. “Big Chain” (Feat. Fabolous)
3. “Bendicion” (Feat. Fat Joe)
4. “Don’t Know” (Feat. Fat Joe)
5. “She’s Mine” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
6. “Woof” (Feat. The-Dream)
7. “Let Me Be Great” (Feat. Yung Reallie)
8. “No Reason” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
9. “LaLa” (Feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef)
10. “Parade” (Feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. “Uno Mas” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)