Music: Mary J. Blige Ft. Kanye West – ‘Love Yourself’

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 3.15.27 PM

Mary J. Blige announced her 13th solo studio album Strength of A Woman will arrive on April 28th. She revealed the tracklisting for the album LP which will feature artists including Quavo, DJ Khaled, Missy Elliott, Kaytranada and more. She gives us a new track off the album with Kanye West on the song ‘Love Yourself,’ take a listen below.

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 3.19.26 PM