free hit counters

Music: KXNG Crooked & Royce Da 5’9 – ‘Truth (Why You Mad)’

KXNG Crooked a.k.a Crooked I is gearing up for the release of his new album Good vs. Evil II: The Red Empire due futon December 8th. He unveils the official tracklisting for the album featuring Styles P and more.

Take a listen to a new single off the album featuring Royce Da 5’9 on the song ‘Truth (Why You Mad)’ below.

Album Tracklisting: KXNG Crooked – Good vs. Evil II: The Red Empire

01. Wake Up Show Intro f. Sway & King Tech
02. The MAGA Continues (prod. Lavish)
03. Red Hood’s Plot (Hahahaha) (prod. Lavish)
04. GiveUDatHammer (prod. Aktive)
05. Revolution Come f. Jai (prod. Snaz)
06. Truth (Why You Mad) f. Royce 5’9” (prod. C-Wash)
07. Shoot Back 2 (Dear Officer) (prod. Jay Wash)
08. Adderall Addicts (prod. C-Wash)
09. Cowboy Bebop (prod. Illeagle)
10, Thug Poetry f. Jay Townsend (prod. Snaz)
11. City Lights (prod. ENG)
12. Brainwashed Ni666a (prod. Audio Jones)
13. Stand f. Styles P & Emanny (prod. Lavish)
14. Mace Windu (prod. MR Authentic)