free hit counters


The 19 year old Los Angeles upstart Kid LA releases his sophomore project “Death 2 The Critics II” a sequel to his debut. The project has productions from Roc Nation’s producer No I.D., Q&S’s in house production NaturallyCoolLA & many more. To read more on Kid LA (@ItsKidLA) visit View the track list after the jump.
1. The Break Room
2. Washington featuring Shakori (Produced by Marcus Lipps)
3. Top Ten Nominee (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)
4. Dedicated [Make You Smile] (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)
5. Southern California (Produced by No I.D.)
6. Do You Love (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)
7. Quality Meets Success featuring Shakori (Produced by Ashton Beats)
8. Worldwide (Produced by Dee C)
9. The Wake Interlude (Produced by Belly)
10. Birth Of Soul featuring Shakori (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)
11. Crusin’ (Produced by Ashton Beats)
12. Just Be Good (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)
13. When Lyrics Speak (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)
14. Think About Me (Produced by Zazzy)
15. Turning Point
16. Feel My Pain featuring Sincere & ViViD (Produced by FAME)
17. Young World (Produced by NaturallyCoolLA)

Listen to track eleven Crusin Off of the project Below



2 Responses to MUSIC: KID LA – CRUSIN

  1. Pingback: ??????? ????

  2. Pingback: link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.