free hit counters

Music: Keyshia Cole – ‘Best Friend’

Screen Shot 2017-10-07 at 11.34.16 PM

Keyshia Cole is gearing up for the release of her new album 11:11 Reset due out on October 20th. The 11-track LP will feature appearances by DJ Khaled, Remy Ma, French Montana, Young Thug, Kamaiyah and Too Short. The project is lead by the lead single ‘You’ and ‘Incapable.’ Take a listen to the new track below and pre-order your copy of the album on iTunes.

11 reset

Album Tracklisting: Keyshia Cole – 11:11 Reset

1. “Cole World (Intro)” (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. “Unbothered”
3. “You” (Feat. Remy Ma & French Montana)
4. “Incapable”
5. “Best Friend”
6. “Vault”
7. “Act Right” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “Right Time”
9. “Emotional”
10. “Ride” (Feat. Kamaiyah)
11. “Cole World (Outro)” (Feat. Too Short)