web analytics

Music: Gucci Mane Ft. Migos – ‘I Get the Bag’

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane has announced a new album on the way titled Mr. Davis arriving on September 15th. The 17-track LP will feature appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph, Big Sean, Schoolboy Q, Chris Brown, A$AP Rocky, Nicki Minaj and more. He delivers the first single off the project ‘I Get The Bag’ with Migos. Take a look at the tracklisting and listen to the song below.

Update: You can now watch the video for the song below.

Album Tracklisting: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”