web analytics

Music: Ghostface Killah Ft. KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh – ‘Buckingham Palace’

Ghostface Killah has a new project on the way titled The Lost Tapes due out October 5th lead by the song ‘Saigon Velour.’ He drops another record with ‘Buckingham Palace’ featuring KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh. He also unveils the tracklisting for the new album, take a look below.

1. “Introduction” Ft. Michael Rappaport
2. “Buckingham Palace” Ft. KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. “Majestic Accolades” Ft. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. “Cold Crush” Ft. LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. “Put the Ghostface On It”
6. “Saigon Velour” Ft. Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. “Constant Struggle” Ft. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. “Done It Again” Ft. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M”
10, “Watch Em’ Holla” Ft. Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. “I Think I Saw A Ghost” Ft. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. “Outroduction” Ft. Michael Rappaport
13. “Saigon Velour” Ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky [Bonus]