free hit counters

Music: Cyhi The Prynce – ‘God Bless Your Heart’

Cyhi The Prynce is gearing up for the release of his No Dope On Sundays due out next Friday, November 17th. After dropping the songs ‘Dat Side’ with Kanye West and ‘I’m Fine’ he gives us more new music off the LP. He also unveils the official tracklisting for the new album with features from Pusha T, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, Estelle, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

Take a listen and stream the song ‘God Bless Your Heart’ below.

Album Tracklisting: CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” (Feat. Pusha T)
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. “Trick Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
6. “Murda” (Feat. Estelle)
7. “Don’t Know Why” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” (Feat. Kanye West)
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa” (Feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” (Feat. Travis Scott)