web analytics

Music: Bun B Ft. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T. – ‘Recognize’

Bun B is preparing for the release of a new album Return of the Trill due out soon. He drops a new track off the LP and gives us a look at the official tracklisting. Take a listen and stream ‘Recognize’ featuring T.I. and Big K.R.I.T. below.

Album Tracklisting: Bun B – Return of the Trill

1. “Trill Over Everything” (Geat. Killa Kyleon)
2. “Recognize” (Feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.)
3. “Know I’m Saying” (Feat. Slim Thug & Lil’ Keke)
4. “Outta Season”
5. “Traphandz” (Feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz)
6. “Blood On the Dash” (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
7. “Myself” (Feat. Run The Jewels)
8. “Rudeboi” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “Hoes From Da Hood” (Feat. Zed Zilla)
10. “Slow It Down”
11. “Never Going Back” (Feat. Giggs)
12. “U a Bitch”
13. “Grow Up” (Feat. 8Ball & MJG)
14. “Gone Away” (Feat. Leon Bridges)