Music: A Boogie Ft. PnB Rock & NBA YoungBoy – ‘Beast Mode’

The Bigger Artist

A Boogie announced his debut album The Bigger Artist will be released on September 29th and spoke about the new project with Billboard here. The new album will feature appearances by Chris Brown, Don Q, Kodak Black, Trey Songz and more. He delivers new music on the song ‘Beast Mode’ with PnB Rock and NBA YoungBoy. Take a listen below and pre-order the LP on iTunes now.

Album Tracklisting: A Boogie – The Bigger Artist

1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A’”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)