web analytics


Raekwon_Lost_Jewlry-On MicrophoneBully
Wu-Tang Clan’s own spitter Raekwon returns with his latest project, Lost Jewlry, 12 brand-new tracks from the legendary lyricist With Features including Freddie Gibbs and Maino, and production from Buckwild and Scram Jones.


1.Intro “A Kings Chariot” (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
2.Prince Of Thieves (Prod. By Scram Jones)
3.Young Boy Penalties (Prod. By Scram Jones)
4.Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans (Prod. By Buckwild)
5.For The Listeners (Prod. By Vin Tha Chin)
6.Die Tonight (Prod. By Frank G)
7.New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. By Roads-Art)
8.Lead Season (Prod. By Frank G.)
9.86′ ft. Altrina Renee (Prod. By DJ Thoro)
10.Came Up (Prod. By Scram Jones)
11.To The Top ft. Maino (Prod. By Roads-Art)
12.Whatever, Whenever (Prod. By Roads-Art)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.