Maino releases his new mixtape I am Who I am with features including Jim Jones, Lloyd Banks, T.I., Wale, Meek Mill and more. His album The Day After Tomorrow is due out February 28th.


01. DJ Green Lantern Intro
02. Rare Breed
03. Last Of The Mohicans (Feat. Push! Montana)
04. Cream (Feat. T.I. & Meek Mill)
05. Bout That Life
06. Something Special (Feat. Prodigy)
07. Let It Fly (Remix) (Feat. DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Jim Jones & Wale)
08. Pac And Big
09. Black Bandanna (Feat. DJ Paul)
10. Soldier
11. See Ya Later (Feat. Scarzeo)
12. I Still Love You (Feat. Audemar Twigg)
13. Key To The City (Feat. Yo Gotti)
14. Criminal
15. My Life
16. Certified (Feat. Jim Jones)
17. Come N Get Me (Feat. Spin King)
18. Yes Yes Yall (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
19. Unstoppable
20. Call Me Hood (Feat. Roc City)
21. I Am Who I Am
22. Stand Up!

Download: Maino – I am Who I Am (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.