Seasons_Change_Volume_1 On MicrophoneBully
Delegation of Sound released the mixtape “Seasons Change Volume 1”. Seasons Change is a series of mixtapes that is presented by Dutch production company Delegation of Sound. The name Seasons Change refers to the continuous change of music in the hiphop/rap scene and the mixtape shows that different styles can suit together. The mixtape features hiphop/rap music from various artist from all over the world that are connected to Delegation of Sound.
Seasons Change Volume 1 contains music from:
– Kuzzo Fly (Smoke-a-Lot Records & BMF)
– Yukmouth (from Luniz/Smoke-a-Lot Records)
– Rapper Big Pooh (from Little Brother)
– Bleu DaVinci (BMF)
– B-Legit
– Triboro (2012 Underground Music Award winning rap group)
– Notoriety and many more!


1.Triboro – The Wheels On the Bus (Feat. Bugz and Mr. $kinny) (Prod. by Delegation of Sound)
2.Notoriety – Somewhere Else (Prod. by Tone Tracks)
3.Alpha the First – Goes Without Saying (Prod. by STR Beats)
4.City da God – Bulletproof Love (Prod. by Scan)
5.Theory and Young Cor – Wednesday (Prod. by AR)
6.City da God – Something Real (Feat. Bizzie) (Prod. by MP)
7.Notoriety – Dusty Piano (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother) (Prod. by G. Way)
8.Alpha the First – Think About It (If You) (Feat. Elus) (Prod. by Sin)
9.Triboro – Mindspray (Feat. J-Clash and JaeNom) (Prod. by Cook Carter)
10.JustKeith – The Relapse (Feat. Rodd. D) (Prod. by Sango)
11.Freshman Green – Unconditional Love (Green) (Prod. by Witold Kush)
12.Moss da Boss – Show Me the Money (Feat. Chilee Powdah and B-Legit) (Prod. by Moss da Boss)
13.Kuzzo Fly – Everythang (Prod. by Delegation of Sound)
14.Kuzzo Fly – I’m On That (Remix) (Feat. Yukmouth, Bleu DaVinci and Millyz) (Prod. by J-Nash)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.