web analytics

Stream Album: Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Joyner Lucas is back with his second album of the year. After dropping his ADHD project back in March here, he’s returns with the Evolution album. The project includes 13 new songs lead by the single ‘Fall Slowly’ with Ashanti. The album also includes appearances by The Game, Rick Ross, Elijah James and more. Stream the new project available on iTunes below.

You can also watch the new video for the song ‘Snitch’ off the album and get your Evolution merch here.