web analytics

Coachella 2016 Lineup: ASAP Rocky, Run the Jewels & More

Screen Shot 2016-01-05 at 8.00.31 PM

Coachella announced their line-up for their annual Festival concert for 2016. The event will be headlined by LCD Soundsystem, Guns N’ Roses, and Calvin Harris. There will be additional performances from Disclosure, Major Lazer, A$AP Rocky, Sia, Ice Cube, Ellie Goulding, Run the Jewels, Rae Sremmurd, Vince Staples, RL Grime, Skepta, M83, G-Eazy, Jack Ü, DJ Mustard, Joey Bada$$, Alessia Cara, Baauer, The 1975, Hudson Mohawke, Nosaj Thing, BADBADNOTGOOD, SZA and more. Take a look at the complete line-up below.