free hit counters

Album Tracklisting: @TheRealStylesP – Phantom of the Ghost


Styles P will be dropping his new solo project, Phantom of the Ghost on April 29, via The NMC Media Group. The album will feature artists like Jadakiss, Sheek, Vado and more. Check out the tracklist below and you can pre-order the album now on iTunes, click here.

Styles P – Phantom of the Ghost (Tracklist)

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City Ft. Sheek Louch
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour Ft. Vado
5. Don’t Be Scared Ft. The Bull Pen
6. Sour Ft. Jadakiss & Rocko
7. Never Trust Ft. Chris Rivers
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop Ft. Raheem DeVaughn
9. Other Side Ft. Shae Lawrence
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day Ft. Dyce Payne
12. We Gettin’
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep

Related Posts: @TheRealStylesP Ft. @TheRealKiss and @Rocko4Real – ‘Sour’ (audio)