Album Tracklisting: Janet Jackson – Unbreakable


Janet Jackson unveils the tracklisting for her first album in over 7 years, Unbreakable dropping via the Rhythm Nation imprint with BMG. Janet teams up once again with icons Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis for the project due out October 2nd featuring only 2 appearences from Missy Elliot and J. Cole. You can take a look at the 17-song tracklisting below.

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Ft. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (Ft. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright